Vaal Prostitute Uses Stop Watch to Calculate ‘Sex Bill’, Charges R10 Per Minute

A business-minded prostitute from Vereeniging says she offers the perfect deal for men who do not last long.

According to myzimbabwe.co.zw, she uses her cellphone as a stopwatch.

“Normally prostitutes charge R100 for a session in the CBD. Other prostitutes call me ‘Time-Keeper’ but it works wonders for me.”

“I used to charge the standard rates until I got a complaining client two months ago when a customer whose session lasted only two minutes felt it was unfair to pay R100.”

“I told him that if he came back I would charge him R10 a minute. Since then he’s been coming to me up to five times a day. His R100 gives him five sessions. He is a very happy client,” said Time-Keeper. – TimesLIVE

Twitter: @L_Tabloids
Facebook: Lifestyle Tabloids

Leave a Reply

